Jess & Matt Announce Their Debut Album, To Be Released 18th December

Jess and Matt have announced that their debut album will be released on December 18th, 2015.

The self titled album will feature re-recorded studio tracks of some of their performances on the show including ‘Dancing In the Dark’, ‘Lay Me Down’ and ‘Do You Remember,’ as well as their debut single, ‘Nothing Matters’.

“We cannot wait to be releasing our debut album! These songs have inspired us and the re-recorded versions are our own interpretation, so we are incredibly excited to share them with you.”

Pre-order now at

Jess&Matt Album